• iowacitypride
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
#icpride #wewill #ourpride

Stay up to date IC Pride by subscribing to our newsletter

Pride Newsletter

2019 Partners

© 2019 The Iowa City LGBT Pride Organization dba Iowa City Pride - 501(c)3


Tony Sivanthaphanith - President
Cassie Harper - Vice President/Festival Director
Jackie Duden - Secretary
Ricardo Rangel Jr. - Treasurer
Lisa Skiver - Community Director
Jason Zeman - At - Large Board Member
Joe Reilly - At - Large Board Member
Luck Markstone - At - Large Board Member
Cindy Nagel -At - Large Board Member
Nathan Kelley - Past President/Board Advisor